# affterms: the 50 free affiliate programs, in full > Every record was read off the vendor's own program page; each carries that page's URL and the date. "not stated" means checked and not published by the vendor. The other 421 programs are in the full directory: https://affiliateprogramterms.com/full/ ## ActiveCampaign affiliate program > Email & newsletters. Terms read off ActiveCampaign's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 20–30% of subscription value, rising with new business and retention - Type: recurring, for 12 months - Cookie window: not stated - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: not stated - Runs on: PartnerStack Source: https://www.activecampaign.com/partner/affiliate (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.activecampaign.com/partner/affiliate Vendor: https://www.activecampaign.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/activecampaign/ --- ## Anymail Finder affiliate program > Email & newsletters. Terms read off Anymail Finder's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 30% - Type: recurring, for 12 months - Cookie window: 60 days - Minimum payout: $100 - Payout method: PayPal - Runs on: not stated Commissions are payable 45 days after the customer's payment. Paid advertising on any ad network is prohibited. Source: https://anymailfinder.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://anymailfinder.com/affiliate-program Vendor: https://anymailfinder.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/anymail-finder/ --- ## Apollo.io affiliate program > CRM & sales. Terms read off Apollo.io's own program page on 2026-09-22. - Commission: 15% on monthly plans, 20% on annual - Type: recurring, for 12 months - Cookie window: 90 days - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: Stripe, PayPal or direct deposit, monthly via PartnerStack - Runs on: PartnerStack Held 30 days against the cancellation policy. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://www.apollo.io/terms/affiliate-partner-program on 2026-09-29. Source: https://www.apollo.io/partners/affiliates (read 2026-09-22) Program page: https://www.apollo.io/partners/affiliates Vendor: https://www.apollo.io/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/apollo/ --- ## Backendless affiliate program > No-code. Terms read off Backendless's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: not stated - Type: recurring, for 12 months - Cookie window: 60 days - Minimum payout: $50 - Payout method: not stated - Runs on: not stated The page states the rate two ways: '25% of all purchases by referred users within Backendless Cloud for 12 months' at the top, and '50% commission on all payments for 12 months' further down. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://backendless.com/joining-the-backendless-affiliate-program/ on 2026-09-29. Source: https://backendless.com/affiliate (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://backendless.com/affiliate Vendor: https://backendless.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/backendless/ --- ## beehiiv affiliate program > Email & newsletters. Terms read off beehiiv's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 50–60%, tiered: 50% Bronze, 55% Silver, 60% Gold - Type: recurring, for 12 months - Cookie window: 60 days - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: PayPal only - Runs on: in-house Paid on the 15th of each month. Source: https://www.beehiiv.com/partners (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.beehiiv.com/partners Vendor: https://www.beehiiv.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/beehiiv/ --- ## Chaport affiliate program > Support & live chat. Terms read off Chaport's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 35% of all payments from referred customers - Type: recurring, for life - Cookie window: 120 days - Minimum payout: $100 - Payout method: Monthly, 30 days after the customer's payment - Runs on: FirstPromoter Source: https://www.chaport.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.chaport.com/affiliates Vendor: https://www.chaport.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/chaport/ --- ## Circle affiliate program > Courses & communities. Terms read off Circle's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: $100 one-time plus 10–20% recurring on Standard plans, by tier - Type: recurring, for life - Cookie window: 90 days - Minimum payout: $5 - Payout method: PayPal, Stripe or direct deposit, via PartnerStack - Runs on: PartnerStack Tier is set by paying customers referred in the last 12 months: 0–9, 10–49, 50+. Circle Plus plans pay half the Standard rate. Source: https://circle.so/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://circle.so/affiliate-program Vendor: https://circle.so/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/circle/ --- ## DashThis affiliate program > Analytics. Terms read off DashThis's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 20% of subscriptions and add-ons - Type: recurring, for life - Cookie window: 90 days - Minimum payout: $150 - Payout method: PayPal - Runs on: not stated Payout requires sending an invoice; paid on the 15th monthly. Affiliate links may not be used in paid media. Source: https://dashthis.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://dashthis.com/affiliate-program Vendor: https://dashthis.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/dashthis/ --- ## Deel affiliate program > HR & payroll. Terms read off Deel's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: $500 per sales-qualified referral plus $1,000 when they become a paying customer, so up to $1,500 - Type: one-time - Cookie window: 90 days - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: not stated - Runs on: PartnerStack The first $500 comes when a referral books a demo and is sales-qualified. The 90-day window runs from the click until the referral qualifies; a qualified referral that takes longer to close still counts. Source: https://www.deel.com/partner/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.deel.com/partner/affiliates/ Vendor: https://www.deel.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/deel/ --- ## Descript affiliate program > Design. Terms read off Descript's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: $25 per new subscriber referred - Type: one-time - Cookie window: not stated - Minimum payout: No minimums - Payout method: PayPal, monthly - Runs on: not stated Descript is migrating its affiliate program to PartnerStack and existing affiliates must reapply; it isn't stated whether the $25/PayPal terms described elsewhere on the page still apply once that migration completes. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://descript.com/affiliate-terms on 2026-09-29. The terms page says commissions are one-time on the initial subscription term, with none for renewals; affiliates on the earlier recurring structure keep it for existing referrals. Source: https://www.descript.com/affiliate (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.descript.com/affiliate Vendor: https://www.descript.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/descript/ --- ## DigitalOcean affiliate program > Hosting. Terms read off DigitalOcean's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: $25 after the referral spends their first $25 - Type: not stated - Cookie window: not stated - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: not stated - Runs on: in-house A referral-credit program rather than a commission program; the public page states the credit and nothing else. Source: https://www.digitalocean.com/referral-program (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.digitalocean.com/referral-program Vendor: https://www.digitalocean.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/digitalocean/ --- ## Elementor affiliate program > CMS & site builders. Terms read off Elementor's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 45–55% on first purchases (55% on Elementor One during launch, 45% on Editor Pro and Host) - Type: not stated - Cookie window: 45 days - Minimum payout: $200 - Payout method: PayPal, or another method agreed with Elementor - Runs on: not stated The page says commissions are for the first purchase only, but also that monthly Elementor One plans earn 55% of the subscriber's first three months of payments, recorded from the fourth month. Source: https://elementor.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://elementor.com/affiliates/ Vendor: https://elementor.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/elementor/ --- ## ElevenLabs affiliate program > Developer tools. Terms read off ElevenLabs's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: Up to 22% - Type: recurring, for 12 months - Cookie window: not stated - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: not stated - Runs on: PartnerStack Source: https://elevenlabs.io/affiliates (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://elevenlabs.io/affiliates Vendor: https://elevenlabs.io/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/elevenlabs/ --- ## Envato affiliate program > Design. Terms read off Envato's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: Monthly plans $20, $40 or $80 a month for a maximum of three months by tier; annual plans a single payment of $120, $250 or $500 - Type: recurring, for 3 months - Cookie window: 90 days - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: not stated - Runs on: Impact First-click attribution rather than last. The tiers are Core, Plus and Ultimate. Source: https://www.envato.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.envato.com/affiliates/ Vendor: https://www.envato.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/envato/ --- ## Grammarly affiliate program > Productivity. Terms read off Grammarly's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: $0.20 per free account sign-up and $20 per upgrade - Type: not stated - Cookie window: 90 days - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: Check (US residents only), bank wire, direct deposit - Runs on: Impact The public page shows commission details as an image without stating the rates in text, and points affiliates to its FAQ. An activation bonus and increased payouts for top performers are mentioned without amounts. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://support.grammarly.com/hc/en-us/articles/360037054452-Commissions-and-remittance-options on 2026-09-29. Source: https://www.grammarly.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.grammarly.com/affiliates Vendor: https://www.grammarly.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/grammarly/ --- ## Hostinger affiliate program > Hosting. Terms read off Hostinger's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: Starts at 40% and grows with sales volume - Type: one-time - Cookie window: 30 days - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: not stated - Runs on: in-house The public page states the headline rate only — the affiliate FAQ states a 30-day cookie and that renewals and upgrades earn no commission. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://www.hostinger.com/affiliates/faqs on 2026-09-29. Source: https://www.hostinger.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.hostinger.com/affiliates Vendor: https://www.hostinger.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/hostinger/ --- ## HubSpot affiliate program > CRM & sales. Terms read off HubSpot's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 30% recurring for up to one year, up to $1,000+ per sale - Type: recurring, for 12 months - Cookie window: 180 days - Minimum payout: $10 - Payout method: Direct deposit (EFT) or PayPal - Runs on: Impact Source: https://www.hubspot.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.hubspot.com/affiliates Vendor: https://www.hubspot.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/hubspot/ --- ## Hunter affiliate program > Email & newsletters. Terms read off Hunter's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 30% recurring - Type: recurring, for 12 months - Cookie window: 30 days - Minimum payout: $100 - Payout method: PayPal, in the first week of each month - Runs on: not stated Payable 45 days after the customer pays, to cover refunds. Source: https://hunter.io/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://hunter.io/affiliate-program Vendor: https://hunter.io/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/hunter/ --- ## Jasper affiliate program > Productivity. Terms read off Jasper's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 25%, rising to 30% after 100 generated and 100 converted leads - Type: recurring, for 12 months - Cookie window: 14 days - Minimum payout: $25 - Payout method: PayPal, Wise - Runs on: FirstPromoter The agreement declines to state the cookie duration — it says only that cookies 'have a set duration' — but sets a hard 14-day deadline from first click for the purchase to count, which is the attribution window in practice. Business plans are excluded. Most-recent-cookie attribution. Source: https://www.jasper.ai/legal/affiliates (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.jasper.ai/legal/affiliates Vendor: https://www.jasper.ai/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/jasper/ --- ## JustCall affiliate program > Support & live chat. Terms read off JustCall's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: not stated - Type: recurring, for 24 months - Cookie window: 90 days - Minimum payout: $100 - Payout method: PayPal - Runs on: not stated Recurring for two years at a rate the page ties to the referral's plan but never states. Source: https://justcall.io/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://justcall.io/affiliates/ Vendor: https://justcall.io/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/justcall/ --- ## Kamatera affiliate program > Hosting. Terms read off Kamatera's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: not stated - Type: not stated - Cookie window: not stated - Minimum payout: $100 - Payout method: PayPal, Stripe, wire transfer - Runs on: not stated The terms page sets out payment rules and refers to a 'base rate' it never states. Source: https://www.kamatera.com/affiliate-terms/ (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.kamatera.com/affiliate-terms/ Vendor: https://www.kamatera.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/kamatera/ --- ## Kinsta affiliate program > Hosting. Terms read off Kinsta's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 10% monthly, plus a one-time bonus of up to $500 - Type: recurring, for life - Cookie window: 60 days - Minimum payout: $500 - Payout method: not stated - Runs on: in-house Last-touch attribution. Runs on Kinsta's own dashboard rather than a third-party network. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://kinsta.com/affiliates/faq/ on 2026-09-29. Source: https://kinsta.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://kinsta.com/affiliate-program/ Vendor: https://kinsta.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/kinsta/ --- ## Manatal affiliate program > HR & payroll. Terms read off Manatal's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 20% recurring, uncapped - Type: recurring, for life - Cookie window: 90 days - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: Monthly - Runs on: not stated No annual cap and no minimum sales requirement — the page states both explicitly, which most do not. Source: https://www.manatal.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.manatal.com/affiliate-program Vendor: https://www.manatal.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/manatal/ --- ## Mangools affiliate program > SEO. Terms read off Mangools's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 25%, 30% or 35% by tier - Type: recurring, for life - Cookie window: 30 days - Minimum payout: $150 - Payout method: PayPal, monthly - Runs on: not stated Pays again on every auto-renewal, for as long as the referral keeps subscribing. Commission is on full-price payments only, and payout may be held until at least two different users are referred. Source: https://mangools.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://mangools.com/affiliate-program Vendor: https://mangools.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/mangools/ --- ## monday.com affiliate program > Productivity. Terms read off monday.com's own program page on 2026-09-22. - Commission: Up to 100% of a customer's first-year sales, by tier - Type: recurring, for 12 months - Cookie window: not stated - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: PayPal or Stripe, monthly - Runs on: not stated Source: https://monday.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-22) Program page: https://monday.com/affiliate-program Vendor: https://monday.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/monday/ --- ## n8n affiliate program > No-code. Terms read off n8n's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 30% of net revenue on n8n Cloud referrals - Type: recurring, for 12 months - Cookie window: not stated - Minimum payout: €100 - Payout method: PayPal, monthly - Runs on: not stated Paid on net earnings, so the amount varies by the referral's region and tax treatment. Source: https://n8n.io/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://n8n.io/affiliates/ Vendor: https://n8n.io/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/n8n/ --- ## Notion affiliate program > Productivity. Terms read off Notion's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: Up to $50 per activated sign-up, plus 20% of year-one revenue - Type: recurring, for 12 months - Cookie window: 180 days - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: not stated - Runs on: PartnerStack Last-click attribution. Commission is clawed back if the workspace downgrades within two months or is refunded. Not accepting new affiliates at the time of checking. Source: https://www.notion.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.notion.com/affiliates Vendor: https://www.notion.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/notion/ --- ## Printful affiliate program > E-commerce. Terms read off Printful's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 10% of order value, plus $25 for each first-time Growth plan subscription - Type: recurring, for 12 months - Cookie window: 30 days - Minimum payout: $25 - Payout method: PayPal or wire transfer, monthly or on demand - Runs on: not stated 10% runs for 12 months on B2B store referrals; one-time and guest orders pay 10% once. Calculated on fulfilment price after discounts, excluding tax. Source: https://www.printful.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.printful.com/affiliates Vendor: https://www.printful.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/printful/ --- ## Printify affiliate program > E-commerce. Terms read off Printify's own program page on 2026-09-22. - Commission: 5% of every sale a referral makes - Type: recurring, for 12 months - Cookie window: 90 days - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: PayPal, monthly - Runs on: not stated Runs for 12 consecutive months. Source: https://printify.com/affiliate/ (read 2026-09-22) Program page: https://printify.com/affiliate/ Vendor: https://printify.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/printify/ --- ## Rank Math affiliate program > SEO. Terms read off Rank Math's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 30% per sale - Type: not stated - Cookie window: 60 days - Minimum payout: $200 - Payout method: Paid within 30 days of the refund grace period ending - Runs on: not stated You may refer clients you manage yourself, but not buy through your own link. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://rankmath.com/affiliate-terms-and-conditions/ on 2026-09-29. Source: https://rankmath.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://rankmath.com/affiliates/ Vendor: https://rankmath.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/rank-math/ --- ## Semrush affiliate program > SEO. Terms read off Semrush's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: $100–$300 per sale, rising to $450 at Platinum, plus $10 per free trial - Type: not stated - Cookie window: 120 days - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: Electronic funds transfer, or PayPal - Runs on: Impact Last-click attribution. Transactions lock 27 days after month end and pay 21 days after that. Source: https://www.semrush.com/lp/affiliate-program/en/ (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.semrush.com/lp/affiliate-program/en/ Vendor: https://www.semrush.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/semrush/ --- ## SEOWILL affiliate program > SEO. Terms read off SEOWILL's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 20% - Type: recurring, for life - Cookie window: 30 days - Minimum payout: $25 - Payout method: PayPal - Runs on: not stated Formerly SEOAnt, and seoant.com redirects here. Source: https://seowill.com/pages/affiliate (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://seowill.com/pages/affiliate Vendor: https://seowill.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/seowill/ --- ## Servebolt affiliate program > Hosting. Terms read off Servebolt's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: $50 to $699 per signup depending on the plan referred - Type: not stated - Cookie window: 60 days - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: PayPal - Runs on: not stated A separate tiered plan pays 10–25% per sale by monthly referred revenue. Commissions are held 90 days before payout. The page says there is no minimum payout in one place and a $100 minimum in another. Source: https://servebolt.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://servebolt.com/affiliate-program/ Vendor: https://servebolt.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/servebolt/ --- ## Shopify affiliate program > E-commerce. Terms read off Shopify's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: Up to $150 per qualified referral; the amount varies by referral location - Type: not stated - Cookie window: 30 days - Minimum payout: $10 - Payout method: Direct deposit or PayPal, in 80+ currencies - Runs on: Impact Clicks tracked for 30 days; a free trial is then tracked for up to 400 days until the store becomes paid. No commission caps. Source: https://www.shopify.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.shopify.com/affiliates Vendor: https://www.shopify.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/shopify/ --- ## Squarespace affiliate program > CMS & site builders. Terms read off Squarespace's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: not stated - Type: not stated - Cookie window: not stated - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: Paid in US dollars - Runs on: Impact The public page advertises a per-conversion commission without stating the amount. Unlimited referrals, no annual cap. Source: https://www.squarespace.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.squarespace.com/affiliates Vendor: https://www.squarespace.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/squarespace/ --- ## Surfer affiliate program > SEO. Terms read off Surfer's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 75–125% of a monthly subscriber's first payment, or 15–25% of an annual subscription, by tier - Type: one-time - Cookie window: 90 days - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: not stated - Runs on: PartnerStack Paid on the first payment only. Tiers move at 11 and 51 referrals. Commissions approve 45 days after the referral pays. Source: https://surferseo.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://surferseo.com/affiliate-program/ Vendor: https://surferseo.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/surfer/ --- ## Teachable affiliate program > Courses & communities. Terms read off Teachable's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 30% recurring - Type: recurring, for 12 months - Cookie window: 30 days - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: Via PartnerStack - Runs on: PartnerStack Runs for the referred creator's entire first year. Tracking covers the whole of teachable.com, not just a landing page. Source: https://www.teachable.com/partners (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.teachable.com/partners Vendor: https://www.teachable.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/teachable/ --- ## Thinkific affiliate program > Courses & communities. Terms read off Thinkific's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 30% lifetime recurring on monthly and annual plans; Plus plans pay $150 per month instead - Type: recurring, for life - Cookie window: 90 days - Minimum payout: $25 - Payout method: PayPal or Stripe - Runs on: PartnerStack Paid on the 13th of each month after a 30-day reconciliation hold. Source: https://www.thinkific.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.thinkific.com/affiliates/ Vendor: https://www.thinkific.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/thinkific/ --- ## Tidio affiliate program > Support & live chat. Terms read off Tidio's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: Up to 30% per sale - Type: not stated - Cookie window: not stated - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: Monthly - Runs on: not stated The page gives a ceiling rate and a monthly payment cycle and nothing else — no cookie window, threshold or method. Source: https://www.tidio.com/partners/affiliate/ (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.tidio.com/partners/affiliate/ Vendor: https://www.tidio.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/tidio/ --- ## Trackdesk affiliate program > E-commerce. Terms read off Trackdesk's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: not stated - Type: recurring - Cookie window: not stated - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: not stated - Runs on: not stated Promises a 'transparent commission structure' and recurring commissions without publishing a rate. Source: https://trackdesk.com/partners-affiliates (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://trackdesk.com/partners-affiliates Vendor: https://trackdesk.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/trackdesk/ --- ## Usermaven affiliate program > Analytics. Terms read off Usermaven's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 30% recurring - Type: recurring, for life - Cookie window: 14 days - Minimum payout: $200 - Payout method: Direct bank transfer - Runs on: not stated Commissions release 45 days after the month of the sale. The 14-day cookie is among the shortest here. Source: https://usermaven.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://usermaven.com/affiliate-program Vendor: https://usermaven.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/usermaven/ --- ## VEED affiliate program > Design. Terms read off VEED's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 20% on the initial sale plus 20% recurring, with bonuses up to 50% - Type: recurring - Cookie window: not stated - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: Via Impact - Runs on: Impact Commission sits as pending through a validation period before it clears. Duration of the recurring share is not stated. Source: https://www.veed.io/affiliate (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.veed.io/affiliate Vendor: https://www.veed.io/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/veed/ --- ## VWO affiliate program > Analytics. Terms read off VWO's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: not stated - Type: not stated - Cookie window: 90 days - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: not stated - Runs on: PartnerStack The page states the rate two ways: '10% commission' in three places, and 'Earn 15% (or more) in affiliate fee' in a fourth. Source: https://vwo.com/partners/affiliate/ (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://vwo.com/partners/affiliate/ Vendor: https://vwo.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/vwo/ --- ## Wix affiliate program > CMS & site builders. Terms read off Wix's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: not stated - Type: not stated - Cookie window: not stated - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: not stated - Runs on: Impact The public page states no commission, window, threshold or payout method — it describes the program and sends applicants to Impact. Source: https://www.wix.com/about/affiliates (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.wix.com/about/affiliates Vendor: https://www.wix.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/wix/ --- ## Woorise affiliate program > No-code. Terms read off Woorise's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 30% - Type: recurring, for 12 months - Cookie window: 90 days - Minimum payout: $100 - Payout method: PayPal - Runs on: not stated Source: https://woorise.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://woorise.com/affiliate-program Vendor: https://woorise.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/woorise/ --- ## WP Simple Pay affiliate program > Payments. Terms read off WP Simple Pay's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 20% of the license price - Type: one-time - Cookie window: 30 days - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: Bank account or debit card - Runs on: not stated States outright that it does not offer recurring referrals. Paid in USD in the first week of each month, for referrals older than 14 days. Source: https://wpsimplepay.com/affiliate-agreement/ (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://wpsimplepay.com/affiliate-agreement/ Vendor: https://wpsimplepay.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/wp-simple-pay/ --- ## Xero affiliate program > Payments. Terms read off Xero's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: not stated - Type: not stated - Cookie window: not stated - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: not stated - Runs on: PartnerStack States that the rate depends on your audience and geography and is discussed only after you apply — the rate is negotiated, not published. Source: https://www.xero.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.xero.com/affiliate-program/ Vendor: https://www.xero.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/xero/ --- ## zcal affiliate program > Productivity. Terms read off zcal's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 40% - Type: recurring, for life - Cookie window: 60 days - Minimum payout: $100 - Payout method: PayPal - Runs on: not stated Paid in USD at the end of every month, for as long as the referral stays a customer. Source: https://zcal.co/affiliates (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://zcal.co/affiliates Vendor: https://zcal.co/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/zcal/ --- ## Zendesk affiliate program > Support & live chat. Terms read off Zendesk's own program page on 2026-09-22. - Commission: 15% for the first year of sales - Type: recurring, for 12 months - Cookie window: not stated - Minimum payout: not stated - Payout method: Monthly, via PartnerStack - Runs on: PartnerStack No floor or ceiling on referrals or earnings. Top affiliates are said to earn more, without the page saying how much. Source: https://www.zendesk.com/in/programs/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-22) Program page: https://www.zendesk.com/in/programs/affiliate-program/ Vendor: https://www.zendesk.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/zendesk/ --- ## Zyte affiliate program > Developer tools. Terms read off Zyte's own program page on 2026-09-24. - Commission: 50% - Type: recurring, for life - Cookie window: 60 days - Minimum payout: $150 - Payout method: PayPal - Runs on: not stated Capped at $2,000 per client. Paid monthly on the 15th. Source: https://www.zyte.com/affiliate/ (read 2026-09-24) Program page: https://www.zyte.com/affiliate/ Vendor: https://www.zyte.com/ "not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term. From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/zyte/