# affterms > Affiliate and referral program terms for 471 developer and SaaS tools: commission, recurring or one-time, cookie window, minimum payout, payout method and network. Every figure was read off the vendor's own page and carries that page's URL and the date it was read. Where a vendor does not publish a term, the record says "not stated" rather than guessing. 50 programs are published in full on the site. All 471 are in a paid CSV and PDF ($29), which includes an access key for AI agents. No vendor pays to be listed. Across the directory, 40% of the five core terms (commission, recurring, cookie window, minimum payout, payout method) are not published by the vendors at all. Last updated 2026-09-24. ## For agents - [MCP server](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/mcp): Streamable HTTP, read-only. Tools: search_programs, get_program, list_categories. No key: the 50 free programs in full, and the name and category of the rest. With a purchase's access key (`Authorization: Bearer`): all 471. - [Connecting an agent](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/agents/): setup for Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, VS Code and others - [All free programs in one file](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/llms-full.txt): every published record, in Markdown ## Programs - [ActiveCampaign](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/activecampaign.md): 20–30% of subscription value, rising with new business and retention · recurring, for 12 months · cookie not stated - [Anymail Finder](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/anymail-finder.md): 30% · recurring, for 12 months · cookie 60 days - [Apollo.io](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/apollo.md): 15% on monthly plans, 20% on annual · recurring, for 12 months · cookie 90 days - [Backendless](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/backendless.md): not stated · recurring, for 12 months · cookie 60 days - [beehiiv](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/beehiiv.md): 50–60%, tiered: 50% Bronze, 55% Silver, 60% Gold · recurring, for 12 months · cookie 60 days - [Chaport](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/chaport.md): 35% of all payments from referred customers · recurring, for life · cookie 120 days - [Circle](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/circle.md): $100 one-time plus 10–20% recurring on Standard plans, by tier · recurring, for life · cookie 90 days - [DashThis](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/dashthis.md): 20% of subscriptions and add-ons · recurring, for life · cookie 90 days - [Deel](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/deel.md): $500 per sales-qualified referral plus $1,000 when they become a paying customer, so up to $1,500 · one-time · cookie 90 days - [Descript](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/descript.md): $25 per new subscriber referred · one-time · cookie not stated - [DigitalOcean](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/digitalocean.md): $25 after the referral spends their first $25 · not stated · cookie not stated - [Elementor](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/elementor.md): 45–55% on first purchases (55% on Elementor One during launch, 45% on Editor Pro and Host) · not stated · cookie 45 days - [ElevenLabs](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/elevenlabs.md): Up to 22% · recurring, for 12 months · cookie not stated - [Envato](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/envato.md): Monthly plans $20, $40 or $80 a month for a maximum of three months by tier; annual plans a single payment of $120, $250 or $500 · recurring, for 3 months · cookie 90 days - [Grammarly](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/grammarly.md): $0.20 per free account sign-up and $20 per upgrade · not stated · cookie 90 days - [Hostinger](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/hostinger.md): Starts at 40% and grows with sales volume · one-time · cookie 30 days - [HubSpot](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/hubspot.md): 30% recurring for up to one year, up to $1,000+ per sale · recurring, for 12 months · cookie 180 days - [Hunter](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/hunter.md): 30% recurring · recurring, for 12 months · cookie 30 days - [Jasper](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/jasper.md): 25%, rising to 30% after 100 generated and 100 converted leads · recurring, for 12 months · cookie 14 days - [JustCall](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/justcall.md): not stated · recurring, for 24 months · cookie 90 days - [Kamatera](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/kamatera.md): not stated · not stated · cookie not stated - [Kinsta](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/kinsta.md): 10% monthly, plus a one-time bonus of up to $500 · recurring, for life · cookie 60 days - [Manatal](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/manatal.md): 20% recurring, uncapped · recurring, for life · cookie 90 days - [Mangools](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/mangools.md): 25%, 30% or 35% by tier · recurring, for life · cookie 30 days - [monday.com](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/monday.md): Up to 100% of a customer's first-year sales, by tier · recurring, for 12 months · cookie not stated - [n8n](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/n8n.md): 30% of net revenue on n8n Cloud referrals · recurring, for 12 months · cookie not stated - [Notion](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/notion.md): Up to $50 per activated sign-up, plus 20% of year-one revenue · recurring, for 12 months · cookie 180 days - [Printful](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/printful.md): 10% of order value, plus $25 for each first-time Growth plan subscription · recurring, for 12 months · cookie 30 days - [Printify](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/printify.md): 5% of every sale a referral makes · recurring, for 12 months · cookie 90 days - [Rank Math](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/rank-math.md): 30% per sale · not stated · cookie 60 days - [Semrush](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/semrush.md): $100–$300 per sale, rising to $450 at Platinum, plus $10 per free trial · not stated · cookie 120 days - [SEOWILL](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/seowill.md): 20% · recurring, for life · cookie 30 days - [Servebolt](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/servebolt.md): $50 to $699 per signup depending on the plan referred · not stated · cookie 60 days - [Shopify](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/shopify.md): Up to $150 per qualified referral; the amount varies by referral location · not stated · cookie 30 days - [Squarespace](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/squarespace.md): not stated · not stated · cookie not stated - [Surfer](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/surfer.md): 75–125% of a monthly subscriber's first payment, or 15–25% of an annual subscription, by tier · one-time · cookie 90 days - [Teachable](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/teachable.md): 30% recurring · recurring, for 12 months · cookie 30 days - [Thinkific](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/thinkific.md): 30% lifetime recurring on monthly and annual plans; Plus plans pay $150 per month instead · recurring, for life · cookie 90 days - [Tidio](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/tidio.md): Up to 30% per sale · not stated · cookie not stated - [Trackdesk](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/trackdesk.md): not stated · recurring · cookie not stated - [Usermaven](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/usermaven.md): 30% recurring · recurring, for life · cookie 14 days - [VEED](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/veed.md): 20% on the initial sale plus 20% recurring, with bonuses up to 50% · recurring · cookie not stated - [VWO](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/vwo.md): not stated · not stated · cookie 90 days - [Wix](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/wix.md): not stated · not stated · cookie not stated - [Woorise](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/woorise.md): 30% · recurring, for 12 months · cookie 90 days - [WP Simple Pay](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/wp-simple-pay.md): 20% of the license price · one-time · cookie 30 days - [Xero](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/xero.md): not stated · not stated · cookie not stated - [zcal](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/zcal.md): 40% · recurring, for life · cookie 60 days - [Zendesk](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/zendesk.md): 15% for the first year of sales · recurring, for 12 months · cookie not stated - [Zyte](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/zyte.md): 50% · recurring, for life · cookie 60 days ## Guides - [How affiliate terms work](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/guide/): what each term means, why the headline rate is the least useful number, and what the directory found about which terms vendors leave unstated - [All programs](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/programs/): the table, filterable by category ## Optional - [The full directory](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/full/): all 471 programs as CSV + PDF, $29 - [Submit a program](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/submit/): any vendor can be submitted; it is checked against its own page before it is listed - [Terms of sale](https://affiliateprogramterms.com/terms/)