# 10Web affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off 10Web's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Impact

Of total revenue from each new referral for their first 12 months.

Source: https://10web.io/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://10web.io/affiliates/
Vendor: https://10web.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/10web/
