# 1Password affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off 1Password's own program page on 2026-09-22.

- Commission: $2 per completed signup, plus 25% of the first year or month's payment ($2 minimum)
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: CJ

Applications go through Commission Junction rather than 1Password directly.

Source: https://1password.com/affiliate (read 2026-09-22)
Program page: https://1password.com/affiliate
Vendor: https://1password.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/1password/
