# ActiveCampaign affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off ActiveCampaign's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20–30% of subscription value, rising with new business and retention
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Source: https://www.activecampaign.com/partner/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.activecampaign.com/partner/affiliate
Vendor: https://www.activecampaign.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/activecampaign/
