# Adoric affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Adoric's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 20%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

The first commission is paid 30 days after the referral signs up.

Source: https://adoric.com/affiliate/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://adoric.com/affiliate/
Vendor: https://adoric.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/adoric/
