# Affise affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Affise's own program page on 2026-09-22.

- Commission: From $300 per referred customer
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 120 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, bank transfer
- Runs on: not stated

Paid after the referral has made three months of payments on a Growth plan.

Source: https://affise.com/referral (read 2026-09-22)
Program page: https://affise.com/referral
Vendor: https://affise.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/affise/
