# Agile CRM affiliate program

> CRM & sales. Terms read off Agile CRM's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 10% one-time on the referral's first payment
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: in-house

Payout is requested by contacting Agile CRM once the balance reaches $100, not automatic.

Source: https://www.agilecrm.com/partners/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.agilecrm.com/partners/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.agilecrm.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/agile-crm/
