# AiCOO affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off AiCOO's own program page on 2026-10-26.

- Commission: 40% of the first paid subscription, then 25% of renewals for up to 12 months
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Application-based: the full terms, payout rules and referral links are shown in the partner dashboard after approval. Only paid plans earn commission.

Source: https://aicoo-ai.com/en/affiliate (read 2026-10-26)
Program page: https://aicoo-ai.com/en/affiliate
Vendor: https://aicoo-ai.com

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/aicoo-ai/
