# Airwallex affiliate program

> Payments. Terms read off Airwallex's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Electronic Funds Transfer or PayPal
- Runs on: Impact

No commission rate is stated on the page (only 'industry leading commissions'). Program is hosted on Impact.com; transactions lock 1 day after month end and are paid 21 days after that (a payout delay, not a cookie window). No cap stated on total earnings, and the program is free to join.

Source: https://airwallex.com:443/global/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://airwallex.com:443/global/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://www.airwallex.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/airwallex/
