# AI Studios affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off AI Studios's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 40%
- Type: recurring, for 6 months
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: $30
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Payments are reviewed for 1 month before payout, then paid via PayPal within the first 5 business days of the following month. If a referred customer is refunded, that commission is deducted from balance. Self-referral purchases are excluded from payouts.

Source: https://aistudios.com/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://aistudios.com/affiliate
Vendor: https://aistudios.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/aistudios/
