# Albato affiliate program

> No-code. Terms read off Albato's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The page advertises 'up to 50%' and a tier table carrying two unlabelled percentages per tier — 10%/30% Bronze, 15%/40% Silver, 25%/50% Gold.

Source: https://albato.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://albato.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://albato.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/albato/
