# Amie affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Amie's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 40%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

40% of the revenue Amie makes from users you bring in, which the page puts at up to $72 per user.

Source: https://amie.so/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://amie.so/affiliate
Vendor: https://amie.so/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/amie/
