# Amplitude affiliate program

> Analytics. Terms read off Amplitude's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Publishes no rate, no cookie window and no payout terms — only that a commission exists once a referred Starter or Startup account finishes setting up its data.

Source: https://amplitude.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://amplitude.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://amplitude.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/amplitude/
