# AMZScout affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off AMZScout's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 25%
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: in-house (iDevAffiliate)

The page puts average order value at $150.

Source: https://amzscout.net/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://amzscout.net/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://amzscout.net/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/amzscout/
