# Apollo.io affiliate program

> CRM & sales. Terms read off Apollo.io's own program page on 2026-09-22.

- Commission: 15% on monthly plans, 20% on annual
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Stripe, PayPal or direct deposit, monthly via PartnerStack
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Held 30 days against the cancellation policy. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://www.apollo.io/terms/affiliate-partner-program on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://www.apollo.io/partners/affiliates (read 2026-09-22)
Program page: https://www.apollo.io/partners/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.apollo.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/apollo/
