# Appsmith affiliate program

> No-code. Terms read off Appsmith's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 15% of license revenue
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://www.appsmith.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.appsmith.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.appsmith.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/appsmith/
