# Attio affiliate program

> CRM & sales. Terms read off Attio's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $200 per valid referral
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Digital gift card
- Runs on: not stated

Paid as a digital gift card once the referral has been on Pro or Enterprise for three months.

Source: https://attio.com/refer (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://attio.com/refer
Vendor: https://attio.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/attio/
