# Autoblogging.ai affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Autoblogging.ai's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 15% on monthly plans, 3% on annual plans and services
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Eligibility requires 30 unique referrals; payouts run every 30 days.

Source: https://autoblogging.ai/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://autoblogging.ai/affiliates/
Vendor: https://autoblogging.ai/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/autoblogging-ai/
