# AutoDS affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off AutoDS's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20% monthly
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The page says 20% is paid every month for every referral but does not say for how long.

Source: https://www.autods.com/affiliate/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.autods.com/affiliate/
Vendor: https://www.autods.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/autods/
