# AVADA affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off AVADA's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 35% revenue share
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The FAQ confirms it recurs with the referral's subscription, and says payout thresholds and schedules vary.

Source: https://avada.io/partners/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://avada.io/partners/
Vendor: https://avada.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/avada/
