# Avaza affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Avaza's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

On the first year's sales, with no cap per customer.

Source: https://www.avaza.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.avaza.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://www.avaza.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/avaza/
