# AWeber affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off AWeber's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30–50% recurring, tiered on paid accounts referred in a trailing 12 months: 30% for 0–99, 40% for 100–499, 50% for 500+
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: in-house

Paid for the lifetime of the referred paid account.

Source: https://www.aweber.com/affiliates.htm (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.aweber.com/affiliates.htm
Vendor: https://www.aweber.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/aweber/
