# Axiom affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off Axiom's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 5%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Of eligible revenue for the referral's first 12 months, taken as cash or as Axiom credit.

Source: https://axiom.co/partner-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://axiom.co/partner-program
Vendor: https://axiom.co/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/axiom-co/
