# Backendless affiliate program

> No-code. Terms read off Backendless's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The page states the rate two ways: '25% of all purchases by referred users within Backendless Cloud for 12 months' at the top, and '50% commission on all payments for 12 months' further down. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://backendless.com/joining-the-backendless-affiliate-program/ on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://backendless.com/affiliate (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://backendless.com/affiliate
Vendor: https://backendless.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-14: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/backendless/
