# Better Stack affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off Better Stack's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25% of net revenue, after processing and platform fees
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: PayPal only
- Runs on: not stated

Last-click attribution — where several people referred a user, only the last is paid. Payable after the referral's billing period ends and their 60-day money-back window passes.

Source: https://betterstack.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://betterstack.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://betterstack.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/better-stack/
