# BigMarker affiliate program

> Courses & communities. Terms read off BigMarker's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 50% of the referral's first month
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $10
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

A one-time bonus, withdrawable 14 days after it clears.

Source: https://www.bigmarker.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.bigmarker.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.bigmarker.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/bigmarker/
