# BigMind affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off BigMind's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25%
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Lifetime rate for the first 100 founding affiliates; a reseller track keeps roughly 40% margin instead. zoolz.com redirects here.

Source: https://www.genie9.com/partners/bigmind2 (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.genie9.com/partners/bigmind2
Vendor: https://www.genie9.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/bigmind/
