# BigScoots affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off BigScoots's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 90% per sale
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

$5 bonus just for joining. The page never says what the 90% is a percentage of.

Source: https://www.bigscoots.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.bigscoots.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://www.bigscoots.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/bigscoots/
