# BILL affiliate program

> Payments. Terms read off BILL's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Impact

Commission is described only as 'flexible' with increases for top performers; no rate is stated. Program is limited to businesses in the United States. Payouts are monthly through Impact; no payout method is specified.

Source: https://bill.com:443/partners/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://bill.com:443/partners/affiliates
Vendor: https://bill.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/bill/
