# BlogVault affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off BlogVault's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20%
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://blogvault.net/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://blogvault.net/affiliate
Vendor: https://blogvault.net/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/blogvault/
