# Bonsai affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Bonsai's own program page on 2026-09-22.

- Commission: 200% of the first monthly payment on monthly plans; 30% on yearly plans
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Paid monthly. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://www.hellobonsai.com/affiliates/affiliate-program-terms-conditions on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://www.hellobonsai.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-22)
Program page: https://www.hellobonsai.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.hellobonsai.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/bonsai/
