# Botpress affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off Botpress's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: PartnerStack

On everything the referral spends except AI Spend, which Botpress passes through at cost.

Source: https://botpress.com/partners (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://botpress.com/partners
Vendor: https://botpress.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/botpress/
