# Brand24 affiliate program

> Analytics. Terms read off Brand24's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20%
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, Stripe
- Runs on: not stated

Tiered: 20% up to four paid customers, 25% at five to seven, 30% at eight or more.

Source: https://brand24.com/partner-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://brand24.com/partner-program/
Vendor: https://brand24.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/brand24/
