# Brevo affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off Brevo's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Monthly via PartnerStack, on validation
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Says twice that the reward is fixed rather than a percentage, and never says what the fixed amount is.

Source: https://www.brevo.com/partners/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.brevo.com/partners/affiliates/
Vendor: https://www.brevo.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/brevo/
