# Brex affiliate program

> Payments. Terms read off Brex's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $500 (up to $1,000 if referral also signs up for banking)
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

This is a mutual refer-a-friend bonus, not a link-based affiliate commission: both the referrer and the referred company receive the reward. The $500 requires the referred company to spend $5,000 on Brex cards within their first month; the total rises to $1,000 if the referred company also signs up for Brex banking. A separate 'fine print' page (linked but not captured here) likely holds full terms.

Source: https://brex.com/brex-referrals (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://brex.com/brex-referrals
Vendor: https://brex.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/brex/
