# Bright Data affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off Bright Data's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $100 credit once a referral spends $100, plus 50% revenue share up to $2,500 per customer
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Taking the reward as account credit rather than cash adds 5%.

Source: https://brightdata.com/referral (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://brightdata.com/referral
Vendor: https://brightdata.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/bright-data/
