# Brizy affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Brizy's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30%
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Awin

On new customers only.

Source: https://www.brizy.io/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.brizy.io/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://www.brizy.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/brizy/
