# BugHerd affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off BugHerd's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20%
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Of every transaction. Referrals get 20% off their first three months. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://bugherd.com/partners/affiliate-partners on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://bugherd.com/partner-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://bugherd.com/partner-program
Vendor: https://bugherd.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/bugherd/
