# bunny.net affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off bunny.net's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $20 per new paying customer
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Requested on demand; several regional options, or bunny.net credit at a 25% bonus
- Runs on: not stated

Taking the $20 as credit makes it $25. No cap on referrals.

Source: https://bunny.net/affiliate/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://bunny.net/affiliate/
Vendor: https://bunny.net/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/bunny-net/
