# Buzzsprout affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Buzzsprout's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $20 per paid account referred
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: never expires
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Attribution does not expire — the page states a referral is credited even if the podcaster upgrades years later. Payment is held until the referred account has been charged for two months.

Source: https://www.buzzsprout.com/help/58-affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.buzzsprout.com/help/58-affiliate-program
Vendor: https://www.buzzsprout.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/buzzsprout/
