# CartFlows affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off CartFlows's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20% per sale, up to $260 on the $1,299 lifetime Suite plan
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: $210 and 2 referrals
- Payout method: PayPal, within 45 days of the sale
- Runs on: not stated

Refunded or charged-back orders void the commission. Tracking uses both cookie and IP.

Source: https://cartflows.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://cartflows.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://cartflows.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/cartflows/
