# Chatfuel affiliate program

> Support & live chat. Terms read off Chatfuel's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 50%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: FirstPromoter

Tiered from 30% (Bronze) up to 50% (Platinum). Capped at $2,000 per referred customer.

Source: https://chatfuel.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://chatfuel.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://chatfuel.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/chatfuel/
