# Chatra affiliate program

> Support & live chat. Terms read off Chatra's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 35%
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Payout also requires at least 3 referrals on paid plans, not just the $100 balance.

Source: https://chatra.com/partner/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://chatra.com/partner/
Vendor: https://chatra.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/chatra/
