# Chatway affiliate program

> Support & live chat. Terms read off Chatway's own program page on 2026-10-19.

- Commission: 20% recurring
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Commission includes AI credit purchases. Payments are processed within 45 days of a payment request. No bidding on Chatway brand terms.

Source: https://chatway.app/affiliate-program (read 2026-10-19)
Program page: https://chatway.app/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://chatway.app/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/chatway/
