# Circleboom affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Circleboom's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The page states the rate two ways: 20% of gross revenue for the first year in the FAQ, and a '25% exclusive revenue share ratio' in the banner above it.

Source: https://circleboom.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://circleboom.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://circleboom.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/circleboom/
