# Close affiliate program

> CRM & sales. Terms read off Close's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% of first-year subscription revenue
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The page mentions lifetime earnings being available as you scale without saying on what terms.

Source: https://close.com/partners (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://close.com/partners
Vendor: https://close.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/close/
