# ClouDNS affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off ClouDNS's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 15–25% revenue share
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Rate is set by paid orders in the last 30 days: 15% up to nine, rising to 25% at 150+. Domains and SSL certificates pay a flat $0.40–$1.00 per year bought instead.

Source: https://www.cloudns.net/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.cloudns.net/affiliate
Vendor: https://www.cloudns.net/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/cloudns/
