# Coda affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Coda's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

States a share of first-year revenue per referred maker, plus Coda credit when your doc is copied, but publishes no rate, window or threshold — it directs enquiries to partners@coda.io.

Source: https://coda.io/partners (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://coda.io/partners
Vendor: https://coda.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/coda/
