# Common Ninja affiliate program

> No-code. Terms read off Common Ninja's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 30% CPA
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: PayPal, set up through Paddle
- Runs on: not stated

Source: https://www.commoninja.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.commoninja.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.commoninja.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/common-ninja/
